Events

Thursdays Downtown

NEXT:  Thursday, August 22, 2019
Upcoming dates: August 29
11am – 830pm
Rochester, MN

Nicollet Makers Market

WEDNESDAYS
NEXT:  August 28
Upcoming dates:  Sept 11
1030am – 230pm
Downtown Minneapolis
Nicollet Mall between 6th and 7th

Little Falls Arts and Crafts Fair

Saturday and Sunday September 7 and 8, 2019
Saturday: 8am – 6pm Sunday: 9am-4pm Downtown Little Falls
Little Falls, Minnesota

Sonora Grill and Raucous Jewelry evening of fun

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
530pm – 9pm
3300 East Lake Street

16th Street Fair

Saturday, September 27
Sunday, September 28
16th Street Mall in Downtown Denver
Denver, Colorado

Urban Market

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Skyline Park
Denver, Colorado

Urban Market

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Skyline Park
Denver, Colorado

Deck the Mall

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Pearl Street Mall
Boulder, Colorado

Urban Holiday Market

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Skyline Park
Denver, Colorado

The Street Fair at College of the Desert

Saturdays and Sundays; 7am – 2pm starting November 9, 2019 (end date TBD)