Events

Nicollet Makers Market

WEDNESDAYS
May 22, June 12 and 26, July 10 and 24, August 14 and 28, Sept 11 and 25
1030am – 2pm
Downtown Minneapolis
Nicollet Mall between 6th and 8th

Keg and Case Farmers Market

THURSDAYS 2p – 7p
May 30, June 6, June 27, July 4, August 1, August 22, August 29, September 5
928 West 7th Street/ St Paul, MN

SATURDAYS 9a – 2p
May 25, June 1, June 29, July 6, July 27, August 24, August 31
928 West 7th Street/ St Paul, MN

Taste of the Arts Fair

Saturday, June 8, 2019
9am – 4pm
Sheehan Park
Sun Prairie, WI

Thursdays Downtown

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
11am – 830pm
Rochester, MN

Grey Minnow Vintage and Handmade Revelry

Friday, June 14, 2019; 12pm – 8pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019; 9am – 3pm
Mower County Fairgrounds
Austin, MN

Twin Cities Pride Festival

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
10 am – 6 pm
Loring Park
Minneapolis

Urban Market

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Skyline Park
Denver, Colorado

Powderhorn Art Fair

Saturday, August 3, 2019: 10-6
Sunday, August 4, 2019:  10-5
Powderhorn Park
Minneapolis

Blue Collar BBQ & Arts Festival

Saturday, August 10, 2019
11am – 7pm
200 block of Central Avenue downtown Faribault
Faribault, MN

Art in the Garden
Minnesota Landscape Arboretum

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday August 16-18, 2019
10am – 4pm
3675 Arboretum Drive
Chaska, MN

Little Falls Arts and Crafts Fair

Saturday and Sunday September 7 and 8, 2019
Saturday: 8am – 6pm Sunday: 9am-4pm Downtown Little Falls
Little Falls, Minnesota

Sonora Grill and Raucous Jewelry evening of fun

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Details to follow
3300 East Lake Street

16th Street Fair

Saturday, September 27
Sunday, September 28
16th Street Mall in Downtown Denver
Denver, Colorado

Urban Market

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Skyline Park
Denver, Colorado

Urban Market

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Skyline Park
Denver, Colorado

Deck the Mall

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Pearl Street Mall
Boulder, Colorado

Urban Holiday Market

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Skyline Park
Denver, Colorado