Events

Holidazzle

Thursday, December 20, 2018
5 pm – 9 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
5 pm – 10pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018
11 am – 10 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018
11 am – 7pm
Loring Park/Minneapolis  …In the Market Tent conveniently located next to the beer tent.

Kah-Nee-Tah Gallery

Saturday, January 19, 2019
10 am – 5 pm
4210 Hwy 61/ Lutsen, MN

Craft & Relic Winter Market

Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
10 am – 4 pm both days
Milwaukee County Sports Center
6000 W Ryan Rd/ Franklin, WI

Urban Growler Brewing Company Pop-up with Waddleworkshop!

Saturday, February 2, 2019
4 pm – 9 pm
2325 Endicott Street/ St Paul, MN

Arts, Craft, and Gift Show

Saturday, February 23, 2019
9 am – 3 pm
Maple Grove Community Center
12951 Weaver Lake Road/ Maple Grove, MN

Woman’s Expo

Saturday, March 2, 2019
9 am – 4 pm
Rochester Mayo Civic Center
30 Civic Center Drive SE/ Rochester, MN